Loyalty Islands Province - Maré Branch

Administrative institutions, Regional or national services in Maré
  • Maré administrative delegation.

  • The Loyalty Islands Province is one of the three provinces that make up New Caledonia. It corresponds to the archipelago (region) of the Loyalty Islands, an island arc located northeast of Grande Terre and comprising four Islands arranged along a southeast-northwest axis: Maré, Tiga, Lifou and Ouvéa
  • Spoken languages
    • French
  • Equipment
    • Car park
Related to