Loyalty Islands Province - Ouvéa Branch

Administrative institutions, Departmental services in Ouvéa
  • The Loyalty Islands Province branch is located at the Hwadrilla tribe.

  • The Loyalty Islands Province is one of the three provinces that make up New Caledonia. It corresponds to the archipelago (region) of the Loyalty Islands, an island arc located northeast of Grande Terre and comprising four Islands arranged along a southeast-northwest axis: Maré, Tiga, Lifou and Ouvéa
  • Spoken languages
    • French
Related to